Faculty of the School of Economics

Department: Applied Economics
Name Position E-mail
Antonopoulou Lila Professor lanton@econ.auth.gr
Desli Euaggelia Assistant Professor desli@econ.auth.gr
Zarotiadis Grigorios Associate Professor gzarotia@econ.auth.gr
Thomaidis Nikolaos Assistant Professor nthomaid@econ.auth.gr
Katrakylidis Konstantinos Professor katrak@econ.auth.gr
Kostopoulou Stuliani Assistant Professor kostos@econ.auth.gr
Paleologou Suzanna - Maria Assistant Professor smp@econ.auth.gr
Pavlidou Nelly-Eleni Assistant Professor pavlid@econ.auth.gr
Sidiropoulos Moisis Professor msidiro@econ.auth.gr
Tsadiras Athanasios Associate Professor tsadiras@econ.auth.gr
Tsaliki Persefoni Associate Professor ptsaliki@econ.auth.gr
Fousekis Panagiotis Professor fousekis@econ.auth.gr
Department: Economic Theory and Policy
Name Position E-mail
Varsakelis Nikolaos Associate Professor barsak@econ.auth.gr
Emmanouilidis Xristos Assistant Professor cemman@econ.auth.gr
Kuritsis Ioannis Assistant Professor ikyr@econ.auth.gr
Mardas DImitrios Professor mardas@econ.auth.gr
Papadopoulos Konstantinos Assistant Professor kpap@econ.auth.gr
Papaxristou George Associate Professor gpapahr@econ.auth.gr
Department: Business Administration
Name Position E-mail
Διαμαντίδης Αλέξανδρος Assistant Professor adiama@econ.auth.gr
Zikopoulos Christos Assistant Professor cziko@auth.gr
Kosmidou Kyriaki Associate Professor kosmid@econ.auth.gr
Kousenidis Dimitrios Associate Professor dkous@econ.auth.gr
Mpoutsouki Xristina Assistant Professor chbouts@econ.auth.gr
Papadopoulos Chrissoleon Professor hpap@econ.auth.gr
Petridou Eugenia Professor evpet@econ.auth.gr
Polimenis Vassilis Associate Professor polimenis@auth.gr
Spathis Charalambos Professor hspathis@econ.auth.gr